Club Officers

President

 

Law Dawg

 

email: lawdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

 

Vice-President

 

DJ Man

 

e-mail: dj-man@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing Trike "California Side Car"

Secretary

 

Candy Apple

 

e-mail: candyapple@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Treasurer

 

Wingman

 

e-mail: wingman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2010 Honda Goldwing

 

 

 

Business Manager

 

Ez Money

 

e-mail: ezmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Softail Deluxe 

BSMC Orlando - Full Members

Sgt at Arms

 

Captain

 

e-mail: captain@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:2009 Harley Davidson Utra Classic, 2013 Victory Cross Country Tourer

Past President - Co-Founder

 

Radio

 

radio@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Past V-President

 

Sparrow

 

email: sparrow@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Davidson Street Gluide

 

Co-Founder

National SouthEast Marketing Representative  

 

Softail

 

e-mail: softail@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Shawt Dawg

 

e-mail: shawtdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:Harley Davidson Sportster

Tedy Biker

 

Email: tedybiker@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 

Road Captain

Deacon

 

Email: deacon@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Dean Of Riders

Dean Of Riders

 

Gunslanga

 

Email: gunslanga@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha V-Star

Bronx

 

Email: Bronx@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Red Dawg 

 

Email: reddawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Suzuki Hayabusa

BAZ

 

Email: baz@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, 2008 Honda VTX

Chaplin

 

Cash Money

 

Email: cashmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Devil Dawg

 

Email: devildawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic

Air Force One

 

Email: airforceone@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda FB6

RAW

 

Email: raw@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Honda Valkrie

 

Assistant Sgt. at Arms

Prisoner

 

Email: prisoner@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Can Am Spyder

High Maintenance

 

Email: highmaintenance@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson Road Glide

Hospitality

 

Bahamas

 

Email: bahamas@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Sabre

Torque

 

Email: torque@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country, 2010 Honda Fury

Webmaster / Asst Chaplin / Asst Business Manager

 

Flying Eagle

 

Email: flyingeagle@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country Tour, 2014 Victory Cross Country, 2015 Polaris Slingshot

Big Papa

 

Email: bigpapa@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Sales Facilitator

 

Sweet Coco

 

Email: sweetcoco@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Victory Cross Country

 

KC Suave 

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Davidson Road Glide Ultra 

 

Email: kcsuave@bsmcorlfl.com

Red Diva

 

Email: reddiva@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Mista' Magic 

 

Email: mistamagic@bscorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha Venture

Easy EEE

 

Email: easyeee@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing 

Smart Fox

 

Email: smartfox@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2008 Suzuki C50

Super Man

 

e-mail: superman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Honda Goldwing

Retired Members

Historian

Doc

 

Historian

 

Email: doc@bsmcorlfl.com

 

BSMC-Orlando Probationary Members

Lil' Blu

 

Email: lilblu@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Chilli Starr

 

Email: chillistarr@bsmcorlf.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Streetglide

That Chic

 

Email: thatchic@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Mini Cooper

Lisen Linda

 

Email: Lisenlinda@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Can-Am Spyder

TAZ

 

Email: taz@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Associate Members

Advisor To The Associates

Sexi Chase

 

Advisor To The Associates

 

Email: sexichase@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Chrysler PT Cruiser

Broadway

 

Activties Coordinator 

 

Email: broadway@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha V-Star 1100

Scholarship Chairperson

Blaque Beauty

 

Scholarship Chairperson

 

Email: blaquebeauty@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda VTX C series

Sunshine

 

Email: sunshine@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2008 Suzuki C50 Trike

Luscious

 

Email: luscious@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2002 Kawasaki Vulcan

LiL Moe

 

Email: lilmoe@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:

Honorary Members

      Col. John Adams                       Jeff Faine

     US Navy (Retired)