Club Officers

President

 

Law Dawg

 

email: lawdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

 

Vice-President

 

 

DJ Man

 

e-mail: dj-man@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing Trike "California Side Car"

Secretary

 

Candy Apple

 

e-mail: candyapple@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Treasurer

 

Wingman

 

e-mail: wingman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2010 Honda Goldwing

 

 

 

Business Manager

 

Ez Money

 

e-mail: ezmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Softail Deluxe 

BSMC Orlando - Full Members

Sgt at Arms

 

Captain

 

e-mail: captain@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:2009 Harley Davidson Utra Classic, 2013 Victory Cross Country Tourer

Past V-President

 

Sparrow

 

email: sparrow@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Davidson Street Gluide

 

Co-Founder

National SouthEast Marketing Representative  

 

Softail

 

e-mail: softail@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Shawt Dawg

 

e-mail: shawtdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson Street Glide

Tedy Biker

 

Email: tedybiker@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 

Road Captain

Deacon

 

Email: deacon@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Dean Of Riders

Gunslanga

 

Email: gunslanga@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson

Bronx

 

Email: Bronx@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Red Dawg 

 

Email: reddawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Suzuki Hayabusa

BAZ

 

Email: baz@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, 2008 Honda VTX

Chaplin

 

Cash Money

 

Email: cashmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Devil Dawg

 

Email: devildawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic

Historian

Air Force One

 

Email: airforceone@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda FB6

Assistant Sgt. at Arms

Dean of Riders

RAW

 

Email: raw@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Honda Valkrie

 

 

 

Dean of Riders

 

Prisoner

 

Email: prisoner@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Can Am Spyder

Assistant to the President

Communications Officer

High Maintenance

 

Email: highmaintenance@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson Road Glide

 

Bahamas

 

Email: bahamas@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Sabre

Torque

 

Email: torque@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country, 2010 Honda Fury

Webmaster / Asst Chaplin / Asst Business Manager

 

Flying Eagle

 

Email: flyingeagle@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country Tour, 2014 Victory Cross Country, 2015 Polaris Slingshot

Big Papa

 

Email: bigpapa@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

 

Sweet Coco

 

Email: sweetcoco@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Victory Cross Country

 

Assistant to Secretary, Events Coordinator, Audit Committee

KC Suave 

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Davidson Road Glide Ultra 

 

Email: kcsuave@bsmcorlfl.com

Red Diva

 

Email: reddiva@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Assistant Historian

Mista' Magic 

 

Email: mistamagic@bscorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha Venture

Easy EEE

 

Email: easyeee@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing 

Assistant to Treasurer, Audit Committee

Smart Fox

 

Email: smartfox@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2008 Suzuki C50

Dean of Riders

Super Man

 

e-mail: superman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Honda Goldwing

Assistant Chaplin

Lil' Blu

Email: lilblu@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Chilli Starr

 

Email: chillistarr@bsmcorlf.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Harley Davidson Softail Heritage Deluxe

"TAZ"

 

Email:taz@BSMCORLFL.Com

 

Iron Horse:Harley Davidson

"Lisen Linda"

 

Email:Lisenlinda@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Can-Am Spyder

Styxx

 

Email: Styxx@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Fat Boy

Associate Members

Advisor To The Associates

 

Advisor To The Associates

Sexi Chase

 

Email: sexichase@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Nissan Rogue

LiL Moe

 

Email: lilmoe@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:

Hospitality

That Chic

 

Email: thatchic@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Mini Cooper

Audit Committee

Lois Lane

 

 

Email: loislane@bsmcorlfl.com

 

 

Iron Horse: Mercedes Benz

Soldier Girl

 

Email: soldiergirl@bsmcorlfl.com

 

 

Iron Horse: Chevrolet Corvette

Lady Godiva

 

Email: Ladygodiva@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 

BSMC-Orlando Probationary Members

LCA

 

Email: LCA@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Street Glide

Eagle Spirit

 

Email:  eaglespirit@bsmcorfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Mazda 3

Scholarship Chairperson

Scholarship Chairperson

Blaque Beauty

 

Email: blaquebeauty@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda VTX C series

Sunshine

 

Email: sunshine@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2008 Suzuki C50 Trike

Broadway

 

Email: broadway@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha V-Star 1100

Blaster 

 

Email: blaster@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Victory Cross Country Tourer

 

 

 

 

 

Honorary Members

      Col. John Adams                       Jeff Faine

     US Navy (Retired)                             

Retired Members 

Past President - Co-Founder

 

Radio

 

radio@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

In accordance with the provisions of By-Laws of The National Association of Buffalo Soldiers and Troopers Motorcycle Club and Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club Orlando "Radio" has met all the reqirements to retire as a Full Member of the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcyle Club.

 

During "Radio's"  tenature with the Buffalo Soldiers he Co-Founded the Orlando Chappter, He held the office of President of the Orlando chapter for 8 years,  at the Frontier level he held the Southeast Frontier Representative for the National Bylaws Committee, He was on the National Council of Buffalo Soldiers and Troopers Motorcycle Club for 8 years, He was on the National Bylaws Committee for 3 years. He was instrumental in directing and teaching the Riding Safety video on the National website. 

 

"Radio"  has contributed so much information to the advancement of this organization. He will surely be missed as a active Full Member, but we all know his riding days has not come to a end, but only to a new chapter and a new beginning. Congratulations on your retirement and 10 years of dedicated service to the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club.