Club Officers

President

 

Law Dawg

 

email: lawdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Vice-President

 

 

DJ Man

 

e-mail:  dj-man@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing Trike "California Side Car"

Secretary

 

Candy Apple

 

e-mail:  candyapple@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Treasurer

 

Smart Fox

 

e-mail: smartfox@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Suzuki C-50 BLVD

 

 

 

Business Manager

 

Flying Eagle 

 

e-mail: flyingeagle@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:  Victory Cross Country Tour

                   Victory  Cross Country 8-Ball

                    Polaris Sling Shot  SL

BSMC Orlando - Full Members

Wingman

 

e-mail: wingman@bsmcotlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda GL 1800 

Sgt at Arms

 

Captain

 

e-mail: captain@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:2009 Harley Davidson Utra Classic, 2013 Victory Cross Country Tourer

Past V-President

 

Sparrow

 

email: sparrow@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2017 Harley Davidson Ultra Limited

 

Shawt Dawg

 

e-mail:  shawtdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson Street Glide

Tedy Biker

 

Email: tedybiker@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 

Dean Of Riders

Gunslanga

 

Email: gunslanga@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson

Bronx

 

Email: bronx@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Red Dawg 

 

Email: reddawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Ultra Limited

BAZ

 

Email: baz@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, 2008 Honda VTX

Cash Money

 

Chaplin

 

Email: cashmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Devil Dawg

 

Email: devildawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic

Air Force One

 

Email: airforceone@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda FB6

RAW

 

Assistant Sgt. at Arms

 

Email: raw@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Honda Valkrie

 

 

Prisoner

 

Dean of Riders

 

Email: prisoner@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Can Am Spyder

High Maintenance

 

Assistant to the President

Communications Officer

 

 

Email: highmaintenance@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Harley Davidson Road Glide

Torque

 

Email: torque@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country

Big Papa

 

Email: bigpapa@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

 

Sweet Coco

 

Email: sweetcoco@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Victory Cross Country

 

KC Suave

 

Assistant to Secretary 

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Davidson Road Glide Ultra 

 

Email: kcsuave@bsmcorlfl.com

Mista' Magic 

 

Email: mistamagic@bscorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha Venture

Red Diva

 

Email: reddiva@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Easy EEE

 

Assistant to The Business Manager

 

Email: easyeee@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing 

SuperMan

 

Dean of Riders

 

e-mail:  superman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2015 Honda Goldwing

Lil' Blu

 

Chaplin

 

Email: lilblu@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Chilli Starr

 

Email: chillistarr@bsmcorlf.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Harley Davidson Softail Heritage Deluxe

"TAZ"

 

Email: taz@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:Harley Davidson

"Lisen Linda"

 

Email:Lisenlinda@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Can-Am Spyder

Styxx

 

Email: Styxx@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Fat Boy

Walt's Way 

 

Assistant to The Treasurer

 

Email: waltsway@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson 

LCA

 

Webmaster

 

Email: lca@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson 

Sunshine

 

Email: sunshine@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2016 Can Am Spyder

Scholarship Chairperson

Blaque Beauty

 

Scholarship Chairperson

 

Email: blaquebeauty@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda VTX C series

Broadway

 

Activities Coordinator

 

Email: broadway@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha V-Star 1100

G-Money 

 

Webmaster

 

Email: gmoney@bsmcorlfl.com 

 

Iron Horse : Honda VTX1800

Honcho

 

Assistant to The Vice President

 

Email:honcho@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Road Glide CVO

 

AC Man

 

Email:acman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Street Glide

                 Harley Davidson Road Glide CVO

Bmore 

 

Email: bmore@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davison 

Mad Hatter

 

Email:madhatter@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Road Glide  CVO

 

Baby Girl

 

Email:babygirl@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Street Glide CVO

Pepper

 

Email:pepper@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson 

Witch Dr.

 

Email: witchdr@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Associate Members

Advisor To The Associates

Sexi Chase

 

Advisor To The Associates

 

Email: sexichase@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Nissan Rogue

 

Bahamas

 

Email: bahamas@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: KIA SUV

LiL Moe

 

Email: lilmoe@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:

That Chic

 

Hospitality Coordinator

 

Email: thatchic@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Mini Cooper

Lois Lane

 

 

Email: loislane@bsmcorlfl.com

 

 

Iron Horse: Can Am Spyder

Soldier Girl

 

Email: soldiergirl@bsmcorlfl.com

 

 

Iron Horse: Chevrolet Corvette

Lady Godiva

 

Email: Ladygodiva@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 

Eagle Spirit

 

Email:  eaglespirit@bsmcorfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Mazda 3

Special K 

 

Email: specialk@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse:  Can Am Spyder 

 

 

Essence

 

Email: essence@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Can Am Spyder

BSMC-Orlando Probationary Members

Zuri 

 

zuri@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley-Davidson Freewheeler  

 

Chief 

 

Email: chief@bsmcorlfl.com 

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson 

Honorary Members

      Col. John Adams                       Jeff Faine

     US Navy (Retired)                             

Retired Members 

Past President - Co-Founder

 

Radio

 

radio@bsmcorlfl.com

 

                                 Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

In accordance with the provisions of By-Laws of The National Association of Buffalo Soldiers and Troopers Motorcycle Club and Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club Orlando "Radio" has met all the requirements to retire as a Full Member of the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club.

 

During "Radio's"  tenature with the Buffalo Soldiers he Co-Founded the Orlando Chapter, He held the office of President of the Orlando chapter for 8 years,  at the Frontier level he held the Southeast Frontier Representative for the National Bylaws Committee, He was on the National Council of Buffalo Soldiers and Troopers Motorcycle Club for 8 years, He was on the National Bylaws Committee for 3 years. He was instrumental in directing and teaching the Riding Safety video on the National website. 

 

"Radio"  has contributed so much information to the advancement of this organization. He will surely be missed as a active Full Member, but we all know his riding days has not come to a end, but only to a new chapter and a new beginning. Congratulations on your retirement and 10 years of dedicated service to the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club.

Past Vice- President  - Co-Fouder 

 

Softail

 

e-mail: softail@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

In accordance with the provisions of the Bylaws of The National Association of Buffalo Soldiers and Troopers Motorcycle Club and The Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club of Orlando “Softail” has met all the requirements to retire as a Full Member of the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club.

 

During “Softail’s” tenature with the Buffalo Soldiers she Co-Founded the Orlando Chapter, She held the office of Vice-President of the Orlando chapter for 6 years, at the Frontier level she held the position of Southeast Frontier Marketing Representative.

 

“Softail” has contributed so much into the design, look and the fashion of this organization. “Softail” will surely be missed as a active Full Member, but we all know her riding days has not come to a end, but will open a new chapter and a new beginning. “Softail” Congratulations on your retirement and 10 plus years of dedicated service to the Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club.  

Where To Find Us:

Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club Orlando

4502 Old Winter Garden Rd. Suite C-1

Orlando, Fl 32811

 

Mailing Address: 

Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club Orlando

P.O. Box 580707

Orlando, FL 32858

 

Phone: 740-675-2762

(740-ORL-BSMC)

 

<< New text box >>

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club 2012