Club Officers

President

Radio

 

 Email: radio@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing 

Vice President

Sparrow

 

Email: sparrow@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Harley Davidson Street Glide

Secretary

Candy Apple

 

Email: candyapple@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Treasurer

Shawt Dawg

 

Email: shawtdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson Sportster

Business Manager

Law Dawg

 

Email: lawdawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

BSMC Orlando - Full Members

Sgt At Arms

Softail

 

Email: softail@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

 

Additional Duties: Sgt At Arms Orlando BSMC, National Marketing Rep.

 

Past Accomplishments: Co-Founder Of Orlando Chapter, Past Vice President

Chaplain

Captain

 

Chaplin

 

Email: captain@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2009 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic, 2013 Victory Cross Country Tourer

Road Captain

Wingman

 

Road Captain

 

Email: wingman@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2010 Honda Goldwing

Tedy Biker

 

Email: tedybiker@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 

Road Captain

Deacon

 

Road Captain

 

Email: deacon@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Dean Of Riders

Gunslanga

 

Dean Of Riders

 

Email: gunslanga@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha V-Star

Webmaster

DJ Man 

 

Webmaster

 

Email: dj-man@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing Trike, 2008 Yamaha FJR1300

Bronx

 

Email: Bronx@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Red Dawg 

 

Email: reddawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Suzuki Hayabusa

BAZ

 

Email: baz@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, 2008 Honda VTX

Lady Jay

 

Email: ladyj@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Can Am Spyder

Cash Money

 

Email: cashmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Honda Goldwing

Devil Dawg

 

Email: devildawg@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic

Air Force One

 

Email: airforceone@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda FB6

RAW

 

Email: raw@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing, Honda Valkrie

Ez Money

 

Email: ezmoney@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Prisoner

 

Email: prisoner@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Can Am Spyder

High Maintenance

 

Email: highmaintenance@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Harley Davidson Switchback

Bahamas

 

Email: bahamas@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Sabre

Torque

 

Email: torque@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country, 2010 Honda Fury

Flying Eagle

 

Email: flyingeagle@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2013 Victory Cross Country

Big Papa

 

Email: bigpapa@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Sweet Coco

 

Email: sweetcoco@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2014 Victory Cross Country

 

KC Suave 

 

Iron Horse: 2012 Harley Davidson Switchback 

 

Email: kcsuave@bsmcorlfl.com

Red Diva

 

Email: reddiva@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda Goldwing

Retired Members

Historian

Doc

 

Historian

 

Email: doc@bsmcorlfl.com

 

BSMC-Orlando Probationary Members

Easy EEE

 

Email: easyeee@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Harley Davidson

Mista' Magic 

 

Email: mistamagic@bscorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha Venture

Broadway

 

Email: broadway@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Yamaha V-Star 1100

Associate Members

Advisor To The Associates

Sexi Chase

 

Advisor To The Associates

 

Email: sexichase@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Chrysler PT Cruiser

Scholarship Chairperson

Blaque Beauty

 

Scholarship Chairperson

 

Email: blaquebeauty@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: Honda VTX C series

Sunshine

 

Email: sunshine@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2008 Suzuki C50 Trike

Luscious

 

Email: luscious@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2002 Kawasaki Vulcan

Smart Fox

 

Email: smartfox@bsmcorlfl.com

 

Iron Horse: 2008 Suzuki C50

Honorary Members

      Col. John Adams                       Jeff Faine

     US Navy (Retired)